Here are your search results:

(Mouseover or click for medal description. Click AFSC to filter)

2T271 - Air Transportation Craftsman Badge
Rabago Rosales Pangasinan
Master Sergeant Kenneth Griffiths

Meritorious Service Medal Joint Force Commendation Medal Air Force Commendation Medal Air Force Achievement Medal Army Achievement Medal Combat Readiness Medal Air Force Good Conduct MedalNational Defense Service Medal Armed Forces Expeditionary MedalAfghanistan Campaign Medal Iraqi Campaign MedalGlobal War of Terrorism Expeditionary Medal Global War of Terrorism Service MedalKorean Defense Service Medal Humanitarian Service Medal NATO Medal for Kosovo
  • RAF Lakenheath, United Kingdom
  • 633 AMSS Kadena AB Japan
  • 640 AMSS Howard AFB Panama
  • 815 AMS Travis AFB California
  • 731 AMS Osan AB Korea
  • 48 LRS RAF Lakenheath England
  • 731 AMS Osan AB Korea
  • 734 AMS Andersen AFB Guam
  • 2011 515 AMOW Air Transportation SNCO of the Year
  • 2011 715 AMOG CMSgt Fred Archer Military Award Nominee
  • 2010 515 AMOW SNCO of the Year
  • 2012 Sq Lance P. Saijan Leadership Award
  • 2010 715 AMOG SNCO of the 3rd Quarter
  • 2010 515 AMOW SNCO of the 1st Quarter
  • 2009 734 AMS NCO of the 4th Quarter
  • 2008 Air Mobility Command Air Terminal Operations Center Professional of the Year
  • 2008 731 AMS NCO of the 2nd Quarter
  • 2007 48FW Air Transportation NCO of the Year
  • 2005 815 AMS NCO of the 2nd Quarter
Last updated:2012-09-19 00:00:00